List of products by designer NITYA BISWAS

designer-evening-clutches-nitya-biswas

Born in New Delhi in 1987, Nitya graduated in 2005 from Lawrence School Sanawar. She entered the design industry soon after and pursued a course in interior design in APJ institute of design.

Although she was engaged in interiors work, fashion bred in the core of her heart. In 2006, Nitya designed her first range of dresses and exhibited them at a prominent show in New Delhi. An interior design course and designing dresses for shows and family went hand-in-hand for a few years. This lead to the start of an interior design firm which she pursued as a career.

Over the course of time, her inclination shifted from interiors to fashion and hence she joined her boyfriend and now husband in running SunLotus fashion buying house. 5 years passed by and the idea of launching her own fashion label became stronger. This intent gave birth to the creation of her own label called Ruche & Hues in March 2015- Now called Nitya Biswas.

NITYA BISWAS creates glamorous embellished handbags and fashion accessories for women who love to dress up for every small or big occasion in their life. Each piece has been designed, handcrafted and developed with delicate and intricate handwork. « Our artisans have years of embroidery skills and experience to give a face to complex design. »

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Liste de produits par créateur NITYA BISWAS

pochettes-soirée-createur-nitya-biswas

Née à New Delhi en 1987, Nitya est diplômée en 2005 de Lawrence School Sanawar. Elle a intégré l'industrie du design peu de temps après et a suivi un cours en design d'intérieur à l'institut de design APJ.

Même si elle était engagée dans le design intérieur, la mode lui tenait à cœur. En 2006, Nitya a conçu sa première gamme de robes et les a exposées lors d'un important spectacle à New Delhi. Les cours de design d'intérieur et la conception de robes pour les spectacles et la famille sont allés de pair pendant quelques années. Cela a mené à la création d'une entreprise de design d'intérieur.

Au fil du temps, elle est passée du design d’intérieur à la mode et elle a donc rejoint son petit ami et maintenant mari dans la maison d'achat de mode SunLotus. 5 années se sont écoulées et l'idée de lancer sa propre marque de mode est devenue plus forte. Cette intention a donné naissance à la création de son propre label appelé Ruche & Hues en Mars 2015 - Maintenant appelé Nitya Biswas.

NITYA BISWAS crée des minaudières et pochettes embellies et des accessoires de mode glamour pour les femmes qui aiment s'habiller pour chaque petite ou grande occasion de leur vie. Chaque pièce a été conçue, fabriquée à la main et développée avec un travail manuel délicat et complexe. « Nos artisans ont des années de compétences en broderie et d'expérience pour donner un visage à la conception complexe. »

 

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.